Clerk to the Council:
Mark Robinson
07835 556343

Please note that all formal correspondence to the Council should be sent to the Clerk. 

Cllr Graham Bennion – Chair

Cllr Amanda Copnall – Vice-Chair

Cllr Anne Broome

Cllr Richard Dodd

Cllr Debbie Hewitt

Cllr Virginia McFarlane

Cllr Helen Hamlin

Cllr Helen Steadman

Cllr Andrew Welch

Borough Cllr Janet Clowes – Wybunbury Ward Councillor, Cheshire East – 01270 520327 –

Nantwich Police Station – 08454586378